Time change for Dana Neal’s interview

We have a schedule change for the interview on Tuesday, June 21, for Dana Neal, aka MrsCEO. The interview will be at 3 p.m. Central Time (4 p.m. EDT), instead of the originally scheduled 2 p.m. Central Time.

We hope you can join us here at Talkshoe! It’s going to be great. Be sure to tell all your friends!

The call-in number is:

Phone Number: (724) 444-7444
Call ID: 98698

The PIN is 1 #

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *