7 Steps to Emotional Freedom on today’s show with Karen Wells

Karen Wells
Counselor, Speaker, & Author Karen Wells

Today I hope you can join me and my special guest, Canadian Speaker/Author/Counselor Karen Wells, on my Women’s Battles Radio Show at 4 p.m. Central Time (2 p.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. Eastern).

Karen will be sharing 7 life-changing steps to emotional freedom from her new book Unhooked!

You can join us in the chat room by clicking here.

Or you can call into the show with these call-in details below:

Talkshoe Phone Number: (724) 444-7444
Call ID: 98698

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmailFacebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedinmail

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *